Moiliili Hongwanji Buddhist Women's Association Advisors, Office and Directors for Year 2022

ADVISORS

Helen Hamasu, Hideko Kumagai, Sumie Makino, Michiko Motooka, Betsy Nishioka, Michiko Okano, Ethel Shintaku

HONORARY PRESIDENT Yoshiko Umitani

PRESIDENT Lois Ohta

PAST PRESIDENT Donna Higashi

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT Alisa Kondo

SECOND VICE PRESIDENTS Cynthia Ogasawara, Lynn Nakata

THIRD VICE PRESIDENT Donna Higashi

RECORDING SECRETARY Joanne Kealoha

ASST. REC. SECRETARY Karen Murakami

CORRESP. SECRETARY Noriyo Morikubo

TREASURER Ann Nakata

ASST. TREASURER Jeanne Watari

AUDITORS Susan Okano, Dorothy Colby

DIRECTORS

Nancy Hironaka, Karen Kikukawa, Lily Masuda, June Matsumoto, Susan Morishige, Wendy Nakanishi, Ann Nakata, Ethel Oda, Cyndi Osajima, Martha Samson, Jean Sato, Alice Shiroma, Sue Sonoda, Linda Takai, Edna Wada

Submitted by the MH BWA Nominating Committee July 2021

Alisa Kondo (chair), Ann Nakata, Lynn Nakata and Lois Ohta

Elected and installed Nov. 7, 2021