## Moiliili Hongwanji Buddhist Women's Association Advisors, Officers and Directors for Year 2024

## **ADVISORS**

Helen Hamasu, Alisa Kondo, Sumie Makino, Michiko Motooka, Betsy Nishioka, Michiko Okano, Ethel Shintaku, Sue Sonoda, Jeanne Watari

## **OFFICERS**

HONORARY PRESIDENT vacant

PRESIDENT Lynn Nakata

PAST PRESIDENT Lois Ohta

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT Susan Okano

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT Cynthia Ogasawara

THIRD VICE PRESIDENT Cyndi Osajima

RECORDING SECRETARY Karen Murakami

ASST. REC. SECRETARY Susan Morishige

CORRESP. SECRETARY Noriyo Morikubo

TREASURER Anne Kawabata

ASST. TREASURER Donna Higashi

AUDITORS Dorothy Colby, Lily Masuda

## **DIRECTORS**

Nancy Hironaka, Joanne Kealoha, Karen Kikukawa, June Matsumoto, Wendy Nakanishi, Ann Nakata, Martha Samson, Jean Sato, Linda Takai, Edna Wada

Submitted by: Anne Kawabata, Karen Murakami, Susan Okano, Cyndi Osajima and Donna Higashi (Chair) on September 17, 2023

Elected and installed - NOVEMBER 5, 2023